February?!

February 1st.. 27 days until thesis submission… Is this real? Where did that year go?! I still have a lot to do, and now the countdown is on. I can’t wait until this finished, and at the same time I will probably miss some parts of this university experience. So I really want to have a thesis that I am proud of, and can look back on without too many what-if’s and regret. Although, undoubtedly there will be an endless list of things I should have done better or differently.

Before I know it, this will be over. My thesis will be bound and I will wonder how I managed to put it all together. But, for that to happen, I need to actually get through these 27 days and WRITE! So, back to it then!

And I think this quote from the legendary Nelson Mandela is suitable here:

“It always seems impossible until it’s done”

Leave a Reply

